REFERENCES

Recent School Appearances and References 

"His facial expressions are like perfect cartoons."

Los Angeles Times

West Portal Lutheran School, San Francisco, California

RECENT FAITH BASED SCHOOLS 

Capistrano Valley Christian School (Elementary)

Marnie Day, Principal, 949-493-5683, mday@cvcs.org

St. Justin Martyr Parish School, Anaheim, CA

Janet J. Balsis, Principal,

714-772-4902, jjbalsis@sjm-k8.com

Mission Hills Christian School, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Dayna Graveline, Office Manager,

949-589-4504, dgraveline@missionhillscs.org

Mission Viejo Christian School, Mission Viejo, CA,

Bob Sledek, Principal,

949-465-1950, bsladek@mvcschool.org

St Jude the Apostle (Cath), Westlake Village, CA

Tina York, PTG President, tinatcakes@gmail.com

Glendale Adventist Academy (8-12), CA

Israel Olaore, PhD, Principal, 818-244-8671,  iolaore@glendaleacademy.org

West Portal Lutheran School (K-8), San Francisco, CA

Lorita Lai, PTL, loritaslai@gmail.com

Mrs. Mickey Angerman, Principal,

415-731-3000, mickey.angerman@wplsf.com

RECENT PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Woodcrest Elementary, Riverside, CA

Kaylene Sihotang, PTA President, president@woodcrestpta.org

Highland Elementary, Norco, CA

Alicia Martin, Principal,

951-736-3488, amartin@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Shorecliffs Middle, San Clemente, CA

Bryan Campbell, ASB Advisor,

949-498-1660, btcampbell@capousd.org

Spring View Middle, Rocklin, CA

Scott Collins, Principal, 916-624-5737

 

Sicomac Elementary School, Wyckoff, NJ

Steve Raimo, Principal,

201-848-5730, sraimo@wyckoffschools.org 

 

Weber High, Pleasant View, UT

Ms. Earnest, Principal,

801-476-3700, cearnest@wsd.net 

Mark Daniels, Drama, mdaniels@wsd.net

Mesquite Trails Elementary, Hesperia, CA

Michael Ponce De Leon, Assistant Principal,

760-949-3149, mike.poncedeleon@hesperiausd.org

 

Williams Upper Elementary, Williams, CA

Hector Gonzalez, Principal,

530-473-5304, hgonzalez@williams.k12.ca.us

LONGSTANDING AND PERSONAL REFERENCES

Calvary Church of Santa Ana (Cary's home church), 

Eric Wakeling, Senior Pastor, 714-550-2386, EWakeling@calvarylife.org

Matt Doan, Associate Pastor,714-550-2378, MDoan@calvarylife.org   

John Sherman, Associate Pastor,714-550-2320, JSherman@calvarylife.org

Alan Young, former missionary, Bible teacher, and Cary's close friend of 30 years

949-981-7315, alan@alanrayyoung.com

Tom Argo, RN, Cary's close friend of 35 years

714-928-3060, t_argo@yahoo.com

Dr. Martin Eaton, Licensed Clinical Psychologist, associate and friend,

dr.eaton@wellfamily.care

First Christian Church, Carson City, NV, Dr. Ken Haskins, Senior Pastor and friend,

(775) 883-4836

Address

176 Cinnamon Teal

Aliso Viejo, CA  92656

Call

T: 949-858-5500

© 2019 by

Cary Trivanovich

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White LinkedIn Icon